38F9f12e00f1ce5b9b803da9469b025c 2



Councillor Mrs Jane Tremlett


Councillor J.D.R Thomas


Councillor M Lewis
Mr S Williams (Safeguarding Governor)
Mrs M Smith

Mrs P Mcintosh
Mr J Jenkins
Mrs B Rogerson
Rev B Witt 


Mrs R Williams (Teacher Governor)
Mrs N Ward (Headteacher)


Mrs I Davies (Clerk)


Should you wish to contact a member of the Governing Body, please telephone the School on 01994 427228